Scholarship Holders 2020

University's life 30 december 2020

Students of the University of Management “TISBI” received a state scholarship

Svetlana Chernobrovkina, the 4th year student of the faculty of information technologies, received a scholarship of the Republic of Tatarstan for excellence, prizes at scientific and practice conferences and subject olympiads.

The 3rd year students received a state scholarship for 2020/21 academic year:

  1. Dilavarshakh Zavkiev
  2. Mikhail Panin
  3. Nikita Potapov

State scholarship is awarded to students who enrolled in programs corresponded to the priority areas of modernization and technological development of the economy of the Russian Federation, achievements in studies, all-Russian and international olympiads and competitions for professional excellence.